Where is the pin on a Visa gift card?

Discussion About All Kinds Of Virtual Gift Cards
Post Reply
hekoxaw
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 1:31 pm

Sun May 10, 2020 3:59 am

Where is the pin on a Visa gift card?
safari
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 11:59 am

Sat Jun 12, 2021 12:01 pm

You visit it https://vcc.is
merika
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:17 am

Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:20 am

You can visit https://vcc.is
jakhioya
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2021 5:07 am

Mon Jun 14, 2021 5:16 am

You can visit their website https://vcc.is.And aske them.
nabila
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:00 am

Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:03 am

You can join with their live chat and asks them. They will help you.
Mckeever
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2021 10:31 am

Wed Jun 23, 2021 10:32 am

Visa and Mastercard gift cards began utilizing PIN numbers. These numbers are not located on the card. Instead, customers must call the number on the back of the card to use the automated system to enter the card's 16-digit card number.
Deveyd
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:27 am

Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:35 am

The 4 digit pin number can be found on the back of the gift card underneath the scratch off panel or printed on the gift card.
Tarams
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:41 am

Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:49 am

You can find it on the back of your gift card in the bottom right corner under the silver scratch-off area.
Amadeo Avogadro
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2021 6:26 am

Sat Jun 26, 2021 6:30 am

Pin on a visa gift card and Mastercard gift cards are located on the back of your card. Just scratch off the protective covering with a coin, and you can read the four-digit pin.
Jeanniesi
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2021 3:40 am

Mon Jun 28, 2021 3:43 am

You can find it on the back of your gift card in the bottom right corner under the silver scratch-off area. Gift cards issued by department stores typically have a PIN.
Post Reply