Can I buy domain and hosting from different companies?

Ask Or Share Your Experience About Domain or Hosting VCC related Stories.
Post Reply
dofewi
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:02 am

Sun May 10, 2020 4:59 am

Can I buy domain and hosting from different companies?
Russelle
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:22 am

Thu Jun 03, 2021 6:17 am

Yes you can buy domain and hosting from different companies .
Russelle
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:22 am

Thu Jun 03, 2021 6:18 am

Yes you can buy domain and hosting from different companies .
colinku
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 11:43 am

Sat Jun 12, 2021 11:44 am

Yes you can it.
rubaida
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2021 6:42 am

Sun Jun 13, 2021 6:44 am

Yes,you can buy different companies.
Justin
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:47 am

Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:48 am

Yes you can buy domain and hosting from different companies.
jhonsina
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 2:55 am

Tue Jun 22, 2021 2:58 am

Sure, you can buy domain and hosting from different companies.
zaramu
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2021 8:53 am

Wed Jun 23, 2021 8:58 am

You definitely can buy a web domain name from one company and host the site on another companies servers or your own.
Fayjas
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:12 am

Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:25 am

You can purchase your domain name separately or you can purchase it with your web host from different companies.
Floyders
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2021 9:30 am

Sun Jun 27, 2021 9:32 am

Yes, you can buy domain and hosting from two different providers and link them to see the website online.
Post Reply